GF Flour Mix

IMG_2999-0.JPG
THIS is not something I can take credit for. My girlfriend, Sara, gave this too me months ago. When I need it I can not find it….well, it turned up today on my desk. Trust me, you don’t want to see my desk. Sara uses this as her ALL PURPOSE FLOUR. She mixes it up in a one gallon bag or bucket and stores it in her fridge or freezer. You can thank Sara!!!

– I’m keeping it here because my desk will eat it again.

2c brown rice flour
2/3c potato starch
1/3c tapioca flour

…I’ll be using this for zucchini bread! Thanks Sara!

 

2 thoughts on “GF Flour Mix

  1. Pingback: GF Blueberry Cobbler | lvllatte

  2. Pingback: Sweet Potato Casserole | lvllatte

leave a comment...

